Self Catering - Near Weymouth harbour

Helenium - The Maltings

Weekly Availability List

  

Availability

From To Price Available Book Now
Sat 21 Dec 19 Sat 28 Dec 19 £1,100.00 Yes  
Sat 04 Jan 20 Sat 11 Jan 20 £487.00 Yes  
Sat 11 Jan 20 Sat 18 Jan 20 £487.00 Yes  
Sat 18 Jan 20 Sat 25 Jan 20 £487.00 Yes  
Sat 25 Jan 20 Sat 01 Feb 20 £487.00 Yes  
Sat 01 Feb 20 Sat 08 Feb 20 £487.00 Yes  
Sat 08 Feb 20 Sat 15 Feb 20 £487.00 Yes  
Sat 15 Feb 20 Sat 22 Feb 20 £547.00 Yes  
Sat 22 Feb 20 Sat 29 Feb 20 £512.00 Yes  
Sat 29 Feb 20 Sat 07 Mar 20 £512.00 Yes  
Sat 07 Mar 20 Sat 14 Mar 20 £512.00 Yes  
Sat 14 Mar 20 Sat 21 Mar 20 £512.00 Yes  
Sat 21 Mar 20 Sat 28 Mar 20 £540.00 Yes  
Sat 28 Mar 20 Sat 04 Apr 20 £540.00 Yes  
Sat 04 Apr 20 Sat 11 Apr 20 Booked Yes
Sat 11 Apr 20 Sat 18 Apr 20 £658.00 Yes  
Sat 18 Apr 20 Sat 25 Apr 20 Booked Yes
Sat 25 Apr 20 Sat 02 May 20 Booked Yes
Sat 02 May 20 Sat 09 May 20 £553.00 Yes  
Sat 09 May 20 Sat 16 May 20 Booked Yes
Sat 16 May 20 Sat 23 May 20 £553.00 Yes  
Sat 23 May 20 Sat 30 May 20 £769.00 Yes  
Sat 30 May 20 Fri 05 Jun 20 £675.00 Yes  
Sat 06 Jun 20 Sat 13 Jun 20 Booked Yes
Sat 13 Jun 20 Sat 20 Jun 20 Booked Yes
Sat 20 Jun 20 Sat 27 Jun 20 £737.00 Yes  
Sat 27 Jun 20 Sat 04 Jul 20 Booked Yes
Sat 04 Jul 20 Sat 11 Jul 20 £745.00 Yes  
Sat 11 Jul 20 Sat 18 Jul 20 Booked Yes
Sat 18 Jul 20 Sat 25 Jul 20 £969.00 Yes  
Sat 25 Jul 20 Sat 01 Aug 20 Booked Yes
Sat 01 Aug 20 Sat 08 Aug 20 Booked Yes
Sat 08 Aug 20 Sat 15 Aug 20 £1,049.00 Yes  
Sat 15 Aug 20 Sat 22 Aug 20 Booked Yes
Sat 22 Aug 20 Sat 29 Aug 20 £1,049.00 Yes  
Sat 29 Aug 20 Sat 05 Sep 20 Booked Yes
Sat 05 Sep 20 Sat 12 Sep 20 Booked Yes
Sat 12 Sep 20 Sat 19 Sep 20 £650.00 Yes  
Sat 19 Sep 20 Sat 26 Sep 20 £650.00 Yes  
Sat 26 Sep 20 Sat 03 Oct 20 £516.00 Yes  
Sat 03 Oct 20 Sat 10 Oct 20 £516.00 Yes  
Sat 10 Oct 20 Sat 17 Oct 20 £516.00 Yes  
Sat 17 Oct 20 Sat 24 Oct 20 £516.00 Yes  
Sat 24 Oct 20 Sat 31 Oct 20 £673.00 Yes  
Sat 31 Oct 20 Sat 07 Nov 20 £506.00 Yes  
Sat 07 Nov 20 Sat 14 Nov 20 £506.00 Yes  
Sat 14 Nov 20 Sat 21 Nov 20 £506.00 Yes  
Sat 21 Nov 20 Sat 28 Nov 20 £506.00 Yes  
Sat 28 Nov 20 Sat 05 Dec 20 £506.00 Yes  
Sat 05 Dec 20 Sat 12 Dec 20 £506.00 Yes  
Sat 12 Dec 20 Sat 19 Dec 20 £506.00 Yes  
Sat 19 Dec 20 Wed 23 Dec 20 £506.00 Yes  
Wed 23 Dec 20 Wed 30 Dec 20 £975.00 Yes  
Wed 30 Dec 20 Wed 06 Jan 21 £975.00 Yes